Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Weinberger's Deli. We'd love to have your feedback!

Grapevine

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Weinberger's Deli and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Wendi 1 day ago

Muffaletta

The best Muffaletta I have ever had! It is large enough two of us shared! Or keep it for yourself and have leftovers!

John 2 days ago

Pugs & Kelly's Totally Wicked

Finally got here! Decided to try the Totally Wicked, cuz the beef and horseradish are right up my alley. Switched it to an onion roll, cuz I really like those, but now I read the reviews with it on the weck, and know that I have to try it again! (Maybe after the Jim Shoo.lol)

Zachary 3 days ago

Mark Cuban

THE BATHROOM. It all started when I needed to go to the bathroom. First thing’s first, I almost slipped on the uneven floor. “It kind of looks like the color of shirt that Jake From State Farm wears” I thought to myself. Next, the random ladders in the corner. There were three of them, all staring and stalking you from the corner of the room. “One of them kinda looks like the ladder that Jake From State Farm climbed in that one ad. Next, A metal sign that read “Chicago Cubs”. I have nothing wrong with the team or anything, The only thing I don’t like about the sign is it looks like it’s been shot. For a brief moment I was too scared about the sign to have a random thought about Jake From State Farm. Anyway, moving on, There was also random cabinets above the ladders. “Weird” I thought as I struggled to recall how many different ads there were about Jake From State Farm talking to professional athletes about insurance. Right after that I realized there was a cage in front of me. “Hey! That kinda looks like the cage that Jake From State Farm’s dog sleeps in every night at 10:07 p.m.!” I thought to myself as I tried to push away the horrifying thought of what was kept in the cage for Jake From State Farm’s safety. The rest of my first ever very questionable bathroom experience ended up being fine. You know just stuff like the fact that the toilet flusher button was on the wrong side of the toilet and the sink was so dirty it looked like wood. It probably would have bothered a normal person but I was too focused on how many different athletes Jake From State Farm has talked to to care. As a final impression of this horrific bathroom experience, I leave this statement: I’ve had some pretty scary experiences in my life. So scary if I told you you’d give up everything you have to go back in time and un-hear the details. But out of all of those, this is definitely the scariest. Okay on a real note though, the food was pretty good and overall it was a pretty good. 4 stars. (Please don’t take this seriously. The bathrooms and pretty much every thing made a fun and cool place to eat at. The reason I wrote this was because I was bored and in truth, really nothing in this is true.)

Cary 5 days ago

Ferdie

I lobbied Dan for years to add this one to his menu. It’s straight out of Mother’s on Poydras. It’s a big, feel-good meal. Beef, sweet ham, “day-bree,” and just the right whatever-it-is that makes it taste like right out of New Orleans.

Cary 5 days ago

Dirty Dozen

This sandwich is big, but there’s something light about it. The texture of the cold cheese makes it a perfect sandwich for a hot summer day.

Bryan R 1 day ago

Italian Beef

This was the best Italian beef sandwich I've had outside of Chicago. These folks know their way around a deli. If you want something delicious and don't want to travel to the Windy City, get yourself in here!!!

Ann Marie 2 days ago

Joe King

No dairy

Ahmed O 4 days ago

Jim Shoo

Order online to save time best deli sandwich I've had ever brought some home to my brother agreed definitely coming back

Cary 5 days ago

Italian Beef

The first sandwich I ever had at Weinberger’s. I went in for a Chicago-style hotdog (the Vienna Beef umbrellas lured me in), but when I saw one of Dan’s guys dunk a whole beef sandwich in a vat of its own beef juice—you gotta be kidding me!—I had to give that one a try instead. So, “Italian beef, no cheese, wet, and freaky hot” became my staple for many visits. P.S. “Wet” means messy. If it’s an interview or a first date you’re going on, then I recommend getting the “juice on the side.” #protip

Cary 5 days ago

Pugs & Kelly's Totally Wicked

This was the first sandwich I ordered from Dan many years ago that wasn’t “Italian beef, no cheese, wet, freaky hot.” Dan told me I’d like this Wicked, that it “tastes like prime rib.” Ok... I trusted Dan, but I couldn’t imagine it. It does. It’s salty, it’s beefy, it has an amazing texture (the toasted Kummelweck roll is incredible). And it tastes like prime rib.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

January 2023:
Coming soon

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA