Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Weinberger's Deli. We'd love to have your feedback!

Select a location

You are submitting your information to Weinberger's Deli and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Brian 4 days ago

Joe King

How is it that I have never had a sandwich I didn't love from Weinberger's? The Joe King is a slight deviation from the Reuben but so tasty! Everything is fresh & tasty. Half the sandwich would have been enough, but it was so good I didn't stop until it was all gone.

Heather 8 days ago

Texan

The best sandwich on the menu. Everything works together so perfectly!

Ryann 10 days ago

Weinberger Reuben

Best Reuben in DFW. Haven't had a bad sandwich here.

Tiffany 13 days ago

Italian Sub

We crave this sandwich a few times a month! Nothing compares!!! So delicious!!! Best thing on the menu in our opinion!

Robin 13 days ago

Mustang

I am passionate about this sandwich. It's meaty and smokey, a hint of spicy, and the rich cream cheese is balanced by the juicy tomato. All the ingredients work together really well.

Chandra 7 days ago

Dagwood

This sandwich was so yummy .. you could defiantly share it with some one, But i think all the sandwiches are awesome, not sure you could get a bad one . Cant wait for Farmers Branch to open

Joe 10 days ago

VIP

This was absolutely scrumptious!

Shawn 10 days ago

Muffaletta

I love Weinberger's and I try to have a different sandwich every time. This is the first time I've had their muffaletta and it was spot on! A close rival to the original from Central Grocery in New Orleans! Soft bread, good balance of olive salad to meat - delicious! The new To-Go/Delivery location in Farmers Branch is super convenient. Now to figure out what to try next!

Carlos 13 days ago

Santora's Sub

I cannot stop ordering this sub. I'll be honest. I had not heard of this place before last weekend (2/9/24). My husband was on main street and texted me he'd bring me home a sub. I ate it Friday night. And have eaten it twice this week again. Oops. The bread is fantastic. It's gif a great flavor to it and is not mushy or chewy. It's fine just right. The amount of meat is extremely generous and it's not a cheap cut and is high quality. Im almost embarrassed how excited I am about a sandwich. If this one as this amazing I cannot imagine what the tenets must be like. My husband got the muffuletta and I'm telling you it was 2 meals worth. Cant beat this place at all. It's not exactly down the street from me but i don't care. It's worth the drive. I hardly ever leave reviews. I am happy to leave one. This little place deserves it.

Sean 13 days ago

Bourdain

This sandwich is complex with its many ingredients and flavors. Its my go to anyday! Although half of this amazing sandwich will fill you up, eating the other half is a must.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

January 2024:
Coming Soon

December 2023:
Jennifer, Meta & Rose
Wasilla, AK

November 2023:
Emily, Wok n Fire
Burr Ridge, IL

October 2023:
Sam, Bobwhite Counter
New York, NY

September 2023:
Tammy, Nacho Mama's
Stillwater, MN

August 2023:
James, Big Mic's Saloon & BBQ
Kuna, ID

July 2023:
Susan, McGuire's Irish Pub
Pensacola, FL

June 2023:
Susan, Carlos O'Brien's Mexican
Phoenix, AZ

May 2023:
John, Pies & Thighs
Cataula, GA

April 2023:
Rick, Submarine House
Vandalia, OH

March 2023:
John, The Barley House
Condord, NH

February 2023:
Roselinda, Junction Restaurant
Chinle, AZ

January 2023:
Justine, Blue Sky Cafe
Fletcher, NC

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA